200 Students in Owo/Ose to Receive 50,000 Naira Each Bursary Award from Rep. Adelegbe

Hon. Timehin Adelegbe, honorable member representing Owo/Ose Federal Constituency in the House of Representatives is set to fulfill disbursement of bursary award to no less than 200 students in his constituency.

The Member House of Representatives is also contesting to return to the green chamber for second term.

A statement disclosing the plan and made available to Ondomind reads in part;

"In fulfillment of the several demands placed by Students’ Union leaders across the two Local Government Areas that makes up Owo/Ose Federal Constituency, the Honorable Member Representing Owo/Ose Federal Constituency at the Green Chamber of the National Assembly of the Federal Republic of Nigeria, Hon. Timehin Adelegbe has decided to roll bursary awards for Students of Tertiary Institutions of learning, across his Constituency. 

"Students from the two Local Government Areas that makes up the constituency are eligible to apply for the bursary which is targeted at giving a sum of fifty thousand naira (#50,000) to Hundred (200) Students from the Two local Government Areas respectively. The initiative, is aimed at providing timely aids and interventions, especially for Students that are just resuming back to their various institutions after the 8 months long ASUU strike. Therefore, the Students are all required to fill their correct details and follow all instructions in the filling and submission process."Attached to this publication, is the form for application and it is expected to be filled and submitted to the designated email address within the stipulated ultimatum".

0/Post a Comment/Comments